Next provider

Cheeky Charlie

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 25
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Orientation: BiSexual
Speaks: English
Escort

Hi, I’m Charlie, I chose to add ‘Cheeky’ before my name because I reckon it highlights one of my greatest assets, as well as a dominant part of my personality - I can be a bit bratty (all in good fun) I sometimes seem a bit quiet at first meet, but 10 minutes in you will see that is not correct. On a scale of 1 to 10, my energy exceeds and hovers at a 12. I have a mid-sized curvy body, but standing just 5’1 I can almost guarantee I will be petit in comparison. I have long, dark blonde hair, and my hazel eyes are bright and alluring, with mixes of each colour throughout. My body.. curves in all of the right places. I often receive the question “do you do squats?” and am certain you will also want to ask. I’m well educated, well travelled, incredibly clever, and charming.. I can hold a conversation with anyone. Talking and learning have always been some of my greatest pleasures in life, and I would love the time to get to know you and learn about the things that take place inside your head. I ask that you are clean and drug/alcohol free for any encounter. I am very open to most experiences, so whatever it is you are hoping for please ask! I am non-judgemental, and if it happens that I am not interested in your proposition I will simply let you know. Contact via phone of emails, and please include: -Attachment of a photo ID -Selfie matching this ID -A brief description of your interests in regards to our meeting ****** Virtually find me at: https://onlyfans.com/cheekychar96 https://stars.avn.com/cheekychar96 https://justfor.fans/cheekychar96

Schedule
Monday (May 23)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (May 24)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (May 26)
Location Charlottetown
( In )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (May 27)
Location Charlottetown
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (May 28)
Location Charlottetown
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (May 29)
Location Charlottetown
( In )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Tuesday (May 31)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jun 01)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jun 02)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jun 06)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jun 07)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jun 08)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Jun 10)
Location Sydney
( In )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Jun 11)
Location Sydney
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (Jun 12)
Location Sydney
( In )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Sunday (Jun 12)
Location Truro
( In )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jun 13)
Location Truro
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jun 14)
Location Truro
( In )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Tuesday (Jun 14)
Location Saint John
( In )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jun 15)
Location Saint John
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 21
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
200
300
200
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
350
200
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other