Next provider

StephanieMystique

Independent Provider
Age: 31
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Orientation: BiSexual
Speaks: English
Escort MPA

Pleasure to make your acquaintance! I'm Stephanie Mystique, a prefect mix of beauty and brains, available in Halifax. A naturally captivating seductress that will have you at ease and standing at attention all at once. Whether you are an avid adventure or just starting to explore, I'd love to take your hand on an adventure of sensual and passionate exoticness you never knew you craved. Let's share smiles are we get closer to a time only we will ever remember. Connect with me by text or e-mail. Be prepared to be verified (ID) and send a deposit to secure our time together. Get know me and follow my sexy adventures www.stephaniemystique.vip, @stephaniemystiq for Twitter and Snapchat. I can't wait to spend time with you! Stephanie

Schedule
Saturday (Jul 02)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jul 04)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jul 05)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jul 07)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Jul 08)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Saturday (Jul 09)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Sunday (Jul 10)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jul 11)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jul 12)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jul 13)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jul 14)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Jul 15)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Jul 16)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jul 18)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jul 19)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jul 20)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jul 21)
Location Sydney
( In   Out )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Jul 22)
Location Sydney
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Jul 23)
Location Sydney
( In   Out )
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jul 25)
Location Corner Brook
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 22
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
300
360
220
Out-Call (Within 100 km)
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
410
250
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other