Next provider

Teena Mai

Independent Provider
Age: 28
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Orientation: BiSexual
Escort MPA

Hi there! I’m Teena, Toronto’s best-known Asian sensation. I’m sexy, playful, and a big fan of sports! I enjoy fun roleplay and naughty outfits (with proper notice, of course!) and even though I’m a lady in the streets, I’m a total freak between the sheets. I don’t have a dirty mind, I have a sexy imagination – come spend some time with me, and find out just how naughty my thoughts can get…

Schedule
Friday (Jan 21)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 5:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Jan 22)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Sunday (Jan 23)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 7:00 PM
Monday (Jan 24)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday (Jan 25)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday (Jan 26)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Thursday (Jan 27)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Friday (Jan 28)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Saturday (Jan 29)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Sunday (Jan 30)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jan 31)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Feb 07)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Tuesday (Feb 08)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Mar 09)
Location Markham
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 19
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
400
350
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
400
350
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other