Next provider

Riley Amor

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 35
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Orientation: Straight
Escort

When contacting me for a session please send along: Your name. Requested appointment time and length. Where you found my contact information. And little bit about yourself never hurts either 😉😘 (No texting apps please.) *Screening will be required* Riley xoxo

Schedule
Wednesday (Apr 24)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Apr 25)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Apr 26)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Apr 27)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (Apr 28)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Apr 29)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (May 07)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (May 08)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (May 09)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (May 10)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (May 11)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (May 22)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (May 23)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (May 27)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jun 06)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Jun 07)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Jun 10)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Jun 25)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jun 26)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Jun 27)
Location Toronto
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Rates
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
600
400
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other