Next provider

MsManda

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 30
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Orientation: BiSexual
Speaks: English
Escort Camgirl Featured

With a classic model physique and features, an open mind and a genuine down to earth, girlfriend sweetness, Let's explore your deepest desires.. Whether you're in the mood for a sensual evening spent with a sexy date, or a kinkier encounter, I'd love to make your fantasies come true.. I strive to create a memorable encounter, holding safety, hygiene and discretion in a high priority. I'm sure you'll enjoy my quirky personality and great sense of humor as much as my passion for pleasing, and insatiable appetite for... great company :p Meet me at my unique & discrete incall location in Halifax, with a shower, amenities and parking available, or perhaps an outcall to your verifiable downtown/area suite? Not in Halifax, but still can't get me off of your mind? :p I'm also available for private travel to/with you! Not a local? Ask about my Onlyfans, content, and play from away options as well! onlyfans.com/?ref=123693 Please visit my site for details, or email for more info! xx

Schedule
Sunday (Dec 05)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Monday (Dec 06)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Dec 07)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Dec 08)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Thursday (Dec 09)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Friday (Dec 10)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Saturday (Dec 11)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Sunday (Dec 12)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Monday (Dec 13)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Dec 14)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Dec 15)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Dec 16)
Location Moncton
( In )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 12:00 AM
Friday (Dec 17)
Location Moncton
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Saturday (Dec 18)
Location Halifax
( In )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 AM
Saturday (Dec 18)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Sunday (Dec 19)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Monday (Dec 20)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Dec 21)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Dec 22)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Dec 23)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 12:00 AM
Rates
Minimum age: 21
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
220
300
300
Out-Call (Within 150 km)
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
350
300
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other