Escort

Alexandra

Independent Provider
Age: 45
Location: Pearson Airport, Ontario
Orientation: BiSexual
Verified
Verified
Appearance
About Me

I am the mom around town that has made your mind wander to pleasant and naughty thoughts .... Please check my website www.milfalex.com for my availability or my twitter @milfalex ** Please text me instead of calling so I don't miss you. **

Extras
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other
Rates
Minimum age: 25
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
140
220
200
Out-Call (Within 50 km)
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
400
Schedule
Monday (Oct 22)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Tuesday (Oct 23)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Wednesday (Oct 24)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 AM
End Time 2:30 PM
Thursday (Oct 25)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Friday (Oct 26)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Saturday (Oct 27)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Sunday (Oct 28)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 AM
End Time 7:00 PM
Monday (Oct 29)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Tuesday (Oct 30)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 PM
End Time 9:00 PM
Wednesday (Oct 31)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 PM
End Time 2:00 PM
Thursday (Nov 01)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:30 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Friday (Nov 02)
Location Pearson Airport
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM