Next provider

Kylie Karma

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 21
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick
Orientation: Straight
Escort MPA Camgirl

Hey I’m Kylie, I’m a transgender woman (on hormones & 7” cut fully functional & I have the tightest bottom you will ever meet). If your a straight/curious guy and you want to hangout with a natural trans woman, contact me. I’m a bottom only & I’m from New Brunswick. Are you tired of fake profiles, plastic looking women, or it just feeling like a business transaction? Look no further than me, I’m real, I’m all natural, I’m an honest, caring, and a very respectful girl. I love to connect with my clients! Really looking for some men to spend time with me and welcome me to the city! Whether you want to hanging out and going for dinner, want me as your date to an event, or just a quick discreet meet and go, I’m up for it!

Schedule
Saturday (Apr 20)
Location Moncton
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Sunday (Apr 21)
Location Moncton
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Monday (Apr 22)
Location Moncton
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Apr 23)
Location Moncton
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Apr 24)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Apr 25)
Location Charlottetown
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Friday (Apr 26)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Saturday (Apr 27)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Sunday (Apr 28)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Monday (Apr 29)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Apr 30)
Location Halifax
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (May 01)
Location St. Johns
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 21
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
200
250
100
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
300
100
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other