Next provider

Julia g cup

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 40
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Orientation: BiSexual
Speaks: English
Escort

Fun, loving all Natural busty beauty I'm outgoing, energetic and love to laugh. Sweet & Sassy, and a love for life. I'm a people person with European background and sensibilities. My magic touch will make you forget all about the world, relieving your stresses of day to day life surrounding you. This is your me time and it's your turn to receive loving tlc. So if you have already decided...allow me to be your muse. Our adventure awaits. I am sure you will find me an interesting conversationalist, I am well read on various topics. My favourite past time is reading and studying. I am constantly marvelled at the unlimited knowledge that is available on the endless internet. Older gentlemen welcomed and respected. Couples graciously received. Female inquiries warmly accepted. I am a non smoker. xox Julia :)

Schedule
Friday (Nov 25)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Saturday (Nov 26)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Sunday (Nov 27)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Monday (Nov 28)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Nov 29)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Nov 30)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Dec 01)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Friday (Dec 02)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Saturday (Dec 03)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Sunday (Dec 04)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Monday (Dec 05)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Tuesday (Dec 06)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Wednesday (Dec 07)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 1:00 AM
Rates

No rates yet

Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other