Next provider

Jennifer Jade

Independent Provider
Age: 24
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Orientation: Straight
Speaks: English
New MPA

Let me present myself; I am Jennifer, your curvy, all natural brunette sweetheart with a gentle soul. I am an upscale MA seeking new connections and experiences. My amazing bubbly personality will certainly make you feel comfortable at first sight. I have an air of coy innocence that naturally inspires the trust you feel with a long-time friend. My skin is soft to the touch and you’ll want to get lost in my hazel eyes all night long. Being an MA feeds my passion for sensuality, connection, and adventure, and I love to learn from every experience. The possibilities of each new encounter leaves me in utter bliss and I cherish the idea of being your sweet escape. I love to take my time, to tease, and get to know the person I’m spending time with. You can be sure that my priority is to share memorable experiences, no rush, no drama, just fun, respect, and pure pleasure. I look forward to sharing an unforgettable experience that leaves us enchanted and yearning for more.

Schedule
Saturday (Oct 01)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Oct 04)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Oct 05)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Oct 06)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Friday (Oct 07)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Saturday (Oct 08)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Tuesday (Oct 11)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Oct 12)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Thursday (Oct 13)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Friday (Oct 14)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Saturday (Oct 15)
Location Ottawa
( In )
Start Time 2:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 21
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
150
170
195
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other