Next provider

IFUSEEKAMY

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 30
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Orientation: BiSexual
Speaks: English
Escort

Life is hard. Let's soften it up. The world is cold. Let's warm it up. Everyone wants something from you. Except me. Just for an hour or two, shed more than just your clothes. Shed the weight of the world. Lay down, close your eyes. Be the you no one else knows or cares to know. Let's drift. Down river. Through the willows, through the cypress. Let's just let it all go. All of it. Everything And let’s you and I Have some FUN!

Schedule
Sunday (Sep 20)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Monday (Sep 21)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Tuesday (Sep 22)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Wednesday (Sep 23)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Thursday (Sep 24)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Friday (Sep 25)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Saturday (Sep 26)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Sunday (Sep 27)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Monday (Sep 28)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Tuesday (Sep 29)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Wednesday (Sep 30)
Location Whitby
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Rates
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
185
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other