Next provider

Cassia Green

Independent Provider
Age: 30
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia
Orientation: Straight
Speaks: English
Escort

Fun-loving, athletic blonde babe who loves to please. I offer an authentic girlfriend experience but love to take it further into PSE at times;) I'm told that I have a magnetic personality and often get compliments on my eyes, laugh and my boooooooooty!!! I genuinely love connecting with people and learning what turns you on; I love making you feel good. Let's connect over a glass of wine, a massage, a wonderful conversation and see where it leads...somewhere fun is a guarantee xx

Schedule
Friday (Sep 17)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Saturday (Sep 18)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Sunday (Sep 19)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Monday (Sep 20)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Sep 21)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 11:00 PM
Wednesday (Sep 22)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 2:00 PM
Thursday (Sep 23)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Sep 24)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Sep 25)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (Sep 26)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Monday (Sep 27)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Sep 28)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Sep 29)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Sep 30)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Friday (Oct 01)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Oct 02)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (Oct 03)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Oct 05)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 40
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
550
Out-Call (Within 10 km)
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
600
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other