Next provider

Krystall Klear

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 24
Location: Newmarket, Ontario
Orientation: BiSexual
Escort Dancer

My name is Krystall klear Welcome to my page 💋🖤 Looking for a passionate companionship? You have come to the right place. I’m your every fantasy. My blues eyes will stun you. My little curves will impress you. Book an appointment with me and let me make your dreams come true. I like to listen to music and keep it laid back. I’m a cute little 5”2 funny ambition young lady. I will try my best to fulfill your needs. Passionate, adventurous, sensual and sophisticated. Take me out for a drink and we see from there ;) Negotiable prices, just message me and we see from there - starting rate is 140. I’m able to do incalls and outcalls when booked ahead of time, with extra for travel arrangements and travel time i prefer older guys. money upfront no wasting my time. No young boys. Text me to book! xoxo.

Schedule
Friday (May 24)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Monday (May 27)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Tuesday (May 28)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Wednesday (May 29)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Thursday (May 30)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Friday (May 31)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Saturday (Jun 01)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Sunday (Jun 02)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Monday (Jun 03)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Tuesday (Jun 04)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Wednesday (Jun 05)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Friday (Jun 07)
Location Montreal
( Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Saturday (Jun 08)
Location Montreal
( Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Monday (Jun 10)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Tuesday (Jun 11)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Wednesday (Jun 12)
Location Newmarket
( In   Out )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 AM
Rates
Minimum age: 20
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
140
250
220
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
180
300
240
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other