Next provider

LilMalu

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 27
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Orientation: Straight
Speaks: English
Escort

Hello Gentlemen, My name is Malu and I am 27 years old. I am 5'1, 105 lbs (spinner), mixed Guyanese and Egyptian ready to have a great time! I am very talented and ready to make you feel like a king! I don't need to say much, I will let my pictures do the talking ;-) Call me babe : (289) 271-8565 Available - 24hrs a day 7 days a week ((Incall only)) ❌NO BBFS❌ ❌NO BLACK MALES ALLOWED❌ Good service is not cheap!!! I do not offer 6O$ Special. 1OO - hh 18O - hour Greek extra - 6O 8O - 15 mins quick visit only 16O - 45 mins 2 hour - 36O 8 hours overnight Incall only - 144O 4 hours - 72O 5 hours - 9OO 3 hours - 54O Fetishes Extra $100 - video recording without face $20 - cum on face Everything is protected no bareback service allowed no exception allowed NO Fingering & CIM , No PSE allowed Rates & Services Non - Negotiable!! Please state your age & background before booking your appointment with me thanks :) Hygiene is must, Please arrive freshly showered SAME - DAY BOOKING ONLY!!!! OUTCALL RATES 460HH 580HOUR OUTCALL REQUIRE DEPOSIT ****ALL CLIENTS MUST BE 21 OR OLDER ONLY**** Please be respectful thanks 🙏🏾

Schedule
Wednesday (Jun 01)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In   Out )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 7:00 PM
Saturday (Jun 11)
Location Surrey
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Sunday (Jun 19)
Location Hamilton
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Monday (Jun 20)
Location Winnipeg
( In )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 3:00 PM
Tuesday (Jun 21)
Location Thunder Bay
( In   Out )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Wednesday (Jun 22)
Location Richmond
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 9:00 PM
Tuesday (Jul 05)
Location Red Deer
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Tuesday (Jul 12)
Location Sudbury
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Jul 20)
Location St. Johns
( In )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 3:00 PM
Monday (Aug 01)
Location St. Catharines
( In )
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 5:00 PM
Monday (Aug 01)
Location Kenora
( In   Out )
Start Time 9:00 AM
End Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday (Aug 02)
Location Strip Club
( In )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Aug 17)
Location Red Deer
( In )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 3:00 PM
Wednesday (Aug 17)
Location Yellowknife
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Wednesday (Aug 24)
Location Guelph
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Thursday (Sep 01)
Location Aurora
( In   Out )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 7:00 PM
Friday (Sep 02)
Location Stoney Creek
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 10:00 PM
Sunday (Sep 18)
Location Vancouver
( In   Out )
Start Time 7:00 AM
End Time 4:00 PM
Wednesday (Sep 21)
Location Saint John
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Friday (Sep 30)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In )
Start Time 6:00 AM
End Time 6:00 PM
Rates
Minimum age: 30
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
100
180
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
460
580
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other