Hailey Rae

Verified
Independent Provider
Age: 24
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Orientation: BiSexual
Escort

Your salacious ray of sunshine. I am a top reviewed companion in Toronto and look forward to creating a world all our own.

Schedule
Monday (Dec 17)
Location Toronto
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Tuesday (Dec 18)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Thursday (Dec 20)
Location Markham
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Saturday (Dec 22)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Sunday (Dec 23)
Location Toronto
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Wednesday (Dec 26)
Location Toronto
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Thursday (Dec 27)
Location Pearson Airport
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 9:00 PM
Friday (Dec 28)
Location Toronto
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 10:00 PM
Saturday (Dec 29)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 7:00 AM
Sunday (Dec 30)
Location Toronto: Downtown
( In Out )
Start Time 12:00 PM
End Time 7:00 PM
Rates
In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
0
300
Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
400
Experiences

Fetishes

Body Enhancements

Other